IFNA Board of Directors

  • Dr. Chris. P. Tsokos, President of IFNA

    Department of Mathematics and Statistics

    University of South Florida

    1202 Parrilla de Avila

    Tampa, FL 33613

    4202 East Fowler Avenue, CMC 366

    Tampa, FL 33620-5700 US

    chris.tsokos@gmail.com



  • Dr. Constantin Corduneanu

    Department of Mathematics

    University of Texas at Arlington

    Arlington, TX 76019-0408 US

    concord@uta.edu



  • Dr. Rebecca D. Wooten, Vice President and Treasurer of IFNA

    The Pedagogue

    Private Tutoring and Referral Services

    11311 N 50th St. #2

    Tampa, FL 33617

    rwooten@ifnaworld.org



  • Taysseer Sharaf, Vice President of International Affairs

    Department of Mathematics and Statistics

    University of South Florida

    4202 East Fowler Avenue, CMC303

    Tampa, FL 33620-5700 US

    tsharaf@mail.usf.edu



  • Dr. Keshav Pokhrel, IFNA Center's Coordinator

    Department of Mathematics and Computer Systems

    Mercyhurst University

    501 East 38th St. Erie, PA 16546

    pokhrelkeshav@yahoo.com



  • Dr. Bong-Jin Choi, Director of IFNA Journals

    UNC Lineberger Comprehensive Cancer Center

    The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill

    Campus Box #7293

    bchoi@ifnaworld.org



  • Dr. M. Sambandham

    Department of Mathematics

    Morehouse College

    Atlanta, GA 30314 US

    msambandham@yahoo.com



  • Dr. Kandethody Ramachandran

    Department of Mathematics and Statistics

    University of South Florida

    Tampa, FL 33620-5700 US

    4202 East Fowler Avenue, CMC 317

    ram@usf.edu



  • Dr. Gokarna R. Aryal

    Department of Mathematics, Computer Science and Statistics

    Purdue University at Calumet

    Hammond, IN 46323 US

    aryalg@purduecal.edu



  • Dr. Dennis Koutras

    Consultant for Business and Economics

    1528 Abermarle Court

    Duanein, FL 34698 US

    koutras50@yahoo.com



  • Dr. Donn E. Miller-Kermani

    Deputy Chief Operating Officer

    Florida Institute of Technology

    150 W. University Blvd.

    Melbourne, FL 32901 US

    dkermani@fit.edu



  • Dr. A. Vatsala

    Department of Mathematics

    University of Louisiana at LaFayette

    Lafayette, LA 70504

    aghalaya@gmail.com



  • Dr. Ram C. Kafle

    Department of Mathematics and Statistics

    Sam Houston State University

    Huntsville, TX 77341

    rckafle@shsu.edu



  • Dr. Netra Khanal

    Department of Mathematics

    University of Tampa

    401 W. Kennedy Blvd. Box: 3F

    Tampa, FL 33606 US

    nkhanal@ut.edu



  • Doo Young Kim

    Department of Mathematics and Statistics

    University of South Florida

    4202 East Fowler Avenue, CMC 032

    Tampa, FL 33620-5700 US

    dooyoungkim@mail.usf.edu



  • Dr. Ke Meng, Managing Editor on IJMSBF

    UNC Lineberger Comprehensive Cancer Center

    The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill

    Campus Box #7293

    kmeng@unc.edu